University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 512  (University Press)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/19/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter
Business Manager
 244-0091  Alice T. Ennis
Staff HR Contact
 244-0091  Alice T. Ennis

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-8041  Jennifer S. Argo M/C 566  SR EDITOR
 300-2883  Angela L. Burton M/C 566  PUBLISHING RIGHTS SPEC
   Alexa A. Colella M/C 566  JOURNALS MKTG MGR
   Roger K. Cunningham M/C 566  CATALOG & COPYWRITING COORD
 244-4701  Kristine M. Ding M/C 566  PROD MGR
   Jennifer S. Fisher M/C 566  BOOK DESIGNER
   Heather M. Gernenz M/C 566  PUBLICITY COORD
 333-9227  Dustin J. Hubbart M/C 566  ART DIR
 244-4685  Laurie C. Matheson M/C 566  DIR UNIV IL PRESS
 244-0381  Jeff McArdle M/C 566  COORD JOURNALS MKTG & ADVT
 244-6488  Heather Munson M/C 566  SR JOURNALS PROD EDITOR
   Daniel M. Nasset M/C 566  EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
 244-4690  Denise L. Peeler M/C 566  COORD DIRECT MKTG & ADVT
 244-7177  James R. Proefrock M/C 566  MEDIA COMNC SPEC
   Thomas E. Ringo II M/C 566  SR EDITOR
   Michael D. Roux M/C 566  SALES & MKTG MGR
 265-0940  Tamara Shidlauski M/C 566  MEDIA COMNC SPEC
 244-6496  Clydette Wantland M/C 566  JOURNALS MGR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-1329  Vitor Arnoni Occhiutto M/C 566  PRGMR WEB SYST
 244-7958  Jennifer J. Barbee M/C 566  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II
 300-5437  Shelly J. Bolen   CUSTOMER SERVICE REP
 265-9186  S. Kristen Dean-Grossmann M/C 566  PUBLICATIONS EDITOR
 244-9892  Kirsten S. Dennison M/C 566  DESKTOP PUBLISHER/COORD
 244-0091  Alice T. Ennis M/C 566  OPER & IT MGR
   Elizabeth Hess M/C 566  JOURNALS MKTG ASST
 244-7094  Eleanor E. Hinton M/C 566  ASST ACQUISITIONS EDITOR
 244-7411  Fiona C. Kemball   PUBLICATIONS EDITOR
 333-0600  Dominique J. Moore M/C 566  ACQUIS EDITOR
 244-4703  Ami E. Reitmeier M/C 566  BUS ASSOC-ASST SALES & INV MGR
 265-4497  Mariah M. Schaefer M/C 566  ASST ACQUIS EDITOR
 333-6494  Roberta J. Sparenberg M/C 566  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOC (LU)
 244-0628  Sandra K. Sullivan M/C 566  TECHNICIAN II, ACCOUNT
 300-5933  Alison K. Syring Bassford M/C 566  ACQUISITIONS EDITOR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved