University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 204  (Organizational Effectiveness)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/19/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Staff HR Contact
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-6054  Mark A. Brink M/C 404  SR BUS ANLYS
   Brenda L. Hixson M/C 404  DIR BUS SOLUTIONS SUPP
 300-6219  Seth D. Yoder M/C 404  SR ORG DEVLPMNT SPEC
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Derek Briles M/C 404  PROJ & PRGM MGR
   Angela M. Dietz M/C 312  COMNC SPEC
 244-4760  Catherine S. Griffiths M/C 404  INSTRN DESIGNER
   Ellen D. Kim M/C 404  INSTRN DESIGNER
   Nathaniel J. Miller M/C 341  INSTRN DESIGNER
 300-1375  Erik M. Olson M/C 404  EDUC APP SUPPORT SPEC
   Filip Przybysz M/C 404  COMNC COORD
 300-7714  Katrina D. Royce-Malmgren M/C 685  INSTRN DESIGNER
 300-1943  Makaila R. Shackelford M/C 404  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-1936  Tyler T. Tanaka M/C 404  INSTRN DESIGN COORD

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved