University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 860  (TS IT Service Delivery)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/12/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-4897  Terri L. Klinker
 265-4043  Rhonda K. Miller
 265-0806  Zheng Zhang
Business Manager
 244-4897  Terri L. Klinker
 265-0806  Zheng Zhang
Staff HR Contact
 244-4897  Terri L. Klinker
 265-4043  Rhonda K. Miller
 265-0806  Zheng Zhang

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-7166  Molly M. Burdette M/C 602  NETWORK ANALYST
 300-0909  Richard B. Chung M/C 258  CLIENT IT SUPPORT CONSLT
 333-4222  Palak Gupta M/C 256  IT SPEC
 244-4987  Lillian C. Haas-Feuerhelm M/C 334  CLIENT IT SUPPORT CONSLT
 244-2683  Matthew J. McNeilly M/C 623  ASST DIR IT CLIENT SERV
 244-8556  Brian T. Metzger M/C 334  ASST DIR
   Zachary A. Schnepp M/C 256  IT SPECIALIST
 300-8492  Jerry L. Shay M/C 504  NETWORK ANALYST
 244-2422  Belinda R. Smith-Washington M/C 673  NETWORK ANLYS
 244-7924  Scott Vanwingerden M/C 304  DIR, INFO SERV
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-8703  Damian J. Behymer   IT SPEC
 300-5760  Aaron T. Davis M/C 334  IT SPEC
 333-4752  Jesse R. Fernandez M/C 563  IT SPEC
 300-2754  James R. Hamilton M/C 256  IT SPEC
   Kenzie M. Heavilin M/C 256  IT SPECIALIST
   John Hind M/C 334  LEAD IT SPEC
 300-6194  Sarah E. Holmes M/C 322  WEB APP DEVLP
 300-6366  Blake D. Ingram M/C 304  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
   Andrew D. Jamison M/C 256  IT SPEC
 244-6773  Eric M. Larson M/C 256  IT INFRA SPEC SERVER APP ADMN
 265-4530  Austin Mitts M/C 256  IT SPEC
 300-3867  Callie A. Montgomery M/C 304  LEAD IT SPEC
 333-6188  Danny E. Strole M/C 623  MGR, MANAGED IT SERV
 300-8793  Kwassy A. Surheyao M/C 334  IT SPEC
   Jim J. Wrench M/C 256  IT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved