University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 767  (Architecture)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/19/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-9113  Latanya R. Cobb
Academic HR Contact
   Margaret G. Kiener
 244-6987  Kendra M. Shaffer
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-2834  Abbas Aminmansour
Assistant for the EO
 333-1331  Spring C. Harrison
Business Manager
 244-6987  Kendra M. Shaffer
End-user IT Support
 244-2683  Matthew J. McNeilly
Energy Contact
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson
Facilities Manager
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson
 333-7720  Rhonda M. Frank
Staff HR Contact
   Margaret G. Kiener
 244-6987  Kendra M. Shaffer

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Joseph A. Altshuler M/C 621  ASST PROF
 333-2834  Abbas Aminmansour M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
 244-5520  Kathryn H. Anthony M/C 621  PROF
 333-1330  Paul J. Armstrong M/C 621  ASSOC PROF EMERITUS
   Marcos Barinas Uribe M/C 621  ADJ LECTURER
 333-1330  Sara Bartumeus Ferre M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
   Francisco Solano Benitez Vargas M/C 621  VST PROF ; PLYM DISTINGUISHED VST PROF
   AnnaMarie R. Bliss M/C 621  LECTURER
 333-1883  Botond Bognar M/C 621  PROF ; EDGAR TAFEL ENDOWED CHAIR
   Christina S. Bollo M/C 614  ASST PROF
 333-2848  Mohamed Boubekri M/C 621  PROF
   Benjamin A. Bross M/C 613  ASST PROF
   David Chasco M/C 621  PROF
 333-1911  Brian M. Deal M/C 619  PROF
 333-4331  Lynne M. Dearborn M/C 621  PROF
 333-1330  Randall Deutsch M/C 621  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 333-1330  Aneesha Dharwadker M/C 624  ASST PROF
   David Ellis M/C 621  ADJ LECTURER
   Niloufar Emami M/C 622  ASST PROF
   Kevin N. Erickson M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
   Nathalie Frankowski M/C 621  ADJ LECTURER
   Cruz Garcia Santiago M/C 621  ADJ LECTURER
 265-6737  Rebecca Ginsburg M/C 057  ASSOC PROF
 244-9847  Heather E. Grossman M/C 621  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Ralph E. Hammann M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
   Erik Hemingway M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
 778-2025  Kevin J. Hinders M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
   Tait R. Johnson M/C 621  LECTURER
   Paul H. Kapp M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
 244-6572  Sudarshan Krishnan M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
 333-1330  Alejandro Lapunzina M/C 621  PROF ; ALLEN PROFESSORSHIP
 333-7721  Carl G. Lewis M/C 624  TEACHING ASST PROF
 244-4384  Andrea L. Melgarejo De Berry M/C 621  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Grant N. Mosey M/C 621  ADJ LECTURER
 265-6866  Scott C. Murray M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
   Robin Planas Casado M/C 621  ADJ LECTURER
   Lingyi Qiu M/C 621  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Francisco Rodriguez Suarez M/C 621  PROF ; CLAYTON T. MIERS PROF IN ARCH
 333-0176  D. Fairchild Ruggles M/C 620  PROF
   John C. Stallmeyer M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
 333-5570  Richard K. Strand M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
 333-1330  Przemyslaw Swiatek M/C 614  ADJ LECTURER
 244-2853  Mark Taylor M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
 244-6284  Marci S. Uihlein M/C 621  ASSOC PROF
   Rodrigo Vidal M/C 621  ADJ LECTURER
 300-4886  Yun Kyu Yi M/C 621  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2834  Abbas Aminmansour M/C 621  CHAIR OF PERFORMANCE
 333-1330  Sara Bartumeus Ferre M/C 621  CHAIR URBANISM
 333-9113  Latanya R. Cobb M/C 306  ASSOC DIR STDNT SERV
 244-9847  Heather E. Grossman M/C 621  COORD OF HISTORY AREA
 778-2025  Kevin J. Hinders M/C 621  COORD CHICAGO STUDIO
   David Isern M/C 621  ASSOC DIR FOR ACAD AFF
 333-1330  Alejandro Lapunzina M/C 621  ASST DIR, VERSAILES PRGM
 333-1330  Magali V. Lapunzina M/C 621  PROG COORD
   Lowell R. Miller M/C 619  FABRICATION COORD
   Francisco Rodriguez Suarez M/C 621  DIR
 244-2853  Mark Taylor M/C 621  CHAIR DETAIL & FABRICATION
 244-6284  Marci S. Uihlein M/C 621  ASSOC DIR FOR UGRAD STDY
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-7720  Rhonda M. Frank M/C 624  OFFICE MGR (LU)
 333-1331  Spring C. Harrison M/C 621  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved