University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 736  (Center Advising & Acad Svcs)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/19/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-6677  Kristi A. Kuntz
Business Manager
 333-6677  Kristi A. Kuntz
Facilities Manager
 300-6156  Theresa J. Kincaid
Staff HR Contact
 333-6677  Kristi A. Kuntz

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-4710  Michael D. Myers M/C 317  LECTURER
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Daniel Almanza M/C 317  ACAD LRNG SKILLS SPEC
   Caitlin M. Alvarez M/C 317  ACAD ADVR
   Jessica A. Arnold M/C 317  SR ASST DIR ADM & TRNS PRGMS
 333-4710  Shanicka S. Burdine M/C 317  ASST DIR, IL PROMISE
 333-4710  Teresa J. Farr M/C 317  ASSOC DIR ADVS & STDNT SUCC
   Aric E. Faulkner M/C 317  ACAD ADVR
   Corey J. Flack M/C 158  PRE-ENGR ADVR
 333-4710  Calen A. Gutwein M/C 317  ACAD ADVR
 333-4275  Christopher J. Holterman M/C 317  PRE-ENGINEERING ADVISOR
   Jessica Y. Kim M/C 317  ACAD ADVR
   Amanda R. Morley M/C 317  ACAD ADVR
 333-4710  Michael D. Myers M/C 317  ACAD ADVR
   Nicole F. Nowbahar M/C 317  ASST DIR,NATL&INATL SCHOL PRGM
 333-4081  Megan A. Pickens M/C 317  DIR OF PRE-LAW ADVS SERV
   Ariel B. Robinson M/C 317  ACAD ADVR
 244-0254  David A. Schug M/C 317  DIR, NATL AND INATL SCHOL PRGM
   Gabriele N. Singh M/C 317  ACAD ADVR
 244-4650  Sarah A. Smothers M/C 317  ASST DIR HONORS SCHOL
   Christina T. Verhelst M/C 176  ACAD ADVR
   Aaron J. Walk M/C 317  ACAD ADVR
 333-4710  Sarah D. Watson M/C 317  DIR, DIV OF GEN STDY
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-4710  Karen K. Blazek M/C 317  ASST DIR FOR REC, OPER & ASSMT
   Essence J. Chatman M/C 317  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-2441  Sherry K. Clayborn M/C 317  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT
 300-6156  Theresa J. Kincaid M/C 317  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved