University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 573  (Student Conflict Resolution)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/19/2021

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
   January A. Boten M/C 548  ASST DEAN OF STUDENTS
 333-3680  Justin Brown M/C 306  ASSOC DEAN / DIR OSCR
 333-3680  Rony Die M/C 306  ASST DEAN/ASSOC DIR
 300-0942  Debra A. Imel   ASST DEAN OF STUDENTS
   Abisola F. Smith M/C 500  STDNT CONDUCT COORD
 333-3680  Mariah Young M/C 306  STDNT CONDUCT COORD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-5714  Lisa L. Randall M/C 306  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved