University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 317  (Enrollment Mgmt Shared Svcs)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/12/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-2729  Laura Bleakney
 333-1967  Rebecca L. Brown
Business Manager
 333-1967  Rebecca L. Brown
Staff HR Contact
 333-1967  Rebecca L. Brown

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
   Christopher J. Axtman-Barker M/C 061  MKTG COORD
 333-1967  Rebecca L. Brown M/C 303  ASST DIR BUS OPER
 333-9789  Douglas J. Burgett M/C 061  DIR, MKTG & COMM
 300-6293  Sarah L. Chen M/C 061  WEB PROGRAMMER
 300-3834  James R. Ecker M/C 061  MANAGEMENT METHODS ANALYST
 333-2089  Charles E. Hannon M/C 061  SR VISUAL DESIGNER
 333-2414  Daniel A. Harmon M/C 061  ASST DIR, WEB & APPL DEVEL
 333-9262  Ann M. Hettinger M/C 061  DATA ANALYST
 333-9299  Daniel R. Mann M/C 061  ASSOC PROVOST ENROLLMENT MGMT
 265-0504  Kimberley A. Nystrom M/C 061  ASST DIR DATA ANLYS SYSMS SRVS
 300-1446  Laura E. Podeschi M/C 061  SR EDITOR
 244-1569  Nichole M. Risley M/C 061  DATA SPECIALIST
 265-5392  Thomas Skottene M/C 061  DIR ENROL MGMT DATA ANLYS/SYST
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-6857  Ester J. Cha M/C 256  ASST DIR DATA ANYS & SYST SERV
 244-5070  Cheryl L. Gerber   OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
   Crystal B. Northern M/C 061  COMNC COORD
   Julia R. Smith M/C 265  PROJ MGR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved